Artisti



è online il nuovo sito del Chianti Star Festival: www.chiantistarfestival.org

Artisti dell'edizione 2014

William Braemer http://williambraemer.com/
Emmanuel De Brito
Anna Maria Giraudo
Agneta Gynning www.agnetagynning.com
Evelyne Huet www.evelynehuet.com
Sumio Inoue www.sumioinoue.com
Sara Palleria www.sarapalleria.com
Edward Rilke www.edwardrilke.com
Eugenio Riotto www.eugenioriotto.com
Linda K. & Theodore M. Shinkle http://www.shinklefineart.com/
Savannah Tate Cuff
Tiril www.artbytiril.com


Artisti che hanno partecipato all'edizione 2013

Hervé Bindefeld www.art-transfiguration.com
Emmanuel De Brito http://astonmanudb7.darqroom.com/ 
De Hansi www.zonering.dk
Shaila Patricia de la Fuente
Antonio Díaz García www.antoniodiazgarcia.com 
Hernan Guiraud www.hernanguiraud.com.ar
Sumio Inoue 
www.sumioinoue.com
Hilde Klomp 
www.hildeklomp.nl
Don Lisy www.donlisy.net
Else Pia Martinsen Erz www.galerie-erz.dk
Marie Miramont 
www.mariemiramont.fr
Tomonori Nishimura 
www.tomonorinishimura.co.uk
Sara Palleria 
www.sarapalleria.com
Marco Aurelio Rey 
www.marcorey.com.br
Candace Wilson www.ateliernorth.com 
Sharina Gumbs  www.sharinagumbs.com
Roy Lawaetz  www.roylawaetz.com  
Franco Bonelli
Eugenio Riotto www.eugenioriotto.com
Agneta Gynning www.agnetagynning.com
Evelyne Huet www.evelynehuet.com